Trade Shows

InfoComm Announces 2010 Election Results

The votes have been tallied and the results are in for the 2010 InfoComm Elections 12/04/2009 7:00 AM Eastern

InfoComm Announces 2010 Election Results

Dec 4, 2009 12:00 PM

The votes have been tallied and the results are in for the 2010 InfoComm Elections.

  • Secretary-Treasurer: Greg Jeffreys, Paradigm Audio Visual
  • Director (2 years): L William Nattress III, CTS-D, CTS-I, Shen Milson & Wilke
  • Director (2 years): Matt Emerson, CTS, CEAVCO Audio Visual
  • Leadership Development Committee: Ron Camden, Biamp Systems.

      Related Links

    Last Chance to Comment on InfoComm’s Newest Draft Performance Standard
    InfoComm International has made a draft performance standard, Audiovisual Systems Design and Coordination Components, available for public review...

    Performance Standards Committee Thanks ACU Volunteers
    The InfoComm Performance Standards Planning Committee and the entire audiovisual industry are indebted to the hard work of the ACU Task Group members...

    Member Benefit Spotlight: Insurance Programs
    The InfoComm International Business Insurance Program, managed by Lighthouse Companies, offers affordable premiums and broad coverage...

    In addition, Johanne Belanger of AVW-TELAV Audio Visual Solutions and Aseem Gupta of Visionaire were appointed to serve on the InfoComm Board of Directors by the Leadership Development Committee.

    InfoComm congratulates the winning candidates and those who have been appointed to serve on the Board of Directors.

    InfoComm also recognizes outgoing Leadership Development Committee Chair Mark Valenti, CTS, of The Sextant Group and outgoing board member Mike White, CTS, Multi-Media Solutions, for their tireless service.

Want to read more stories like this?
Get our Free Newsletter Here!
Past Issues
October 2015

September 2015

August 2015

July 2015

June 2015

May 2015

April 2015

March 2015