Yamaha and Audinate Present Exclusive Free Webinar

-Free Registration to Join-
Author:
Publish date:

BUENA PARK, Calif. (May 17, 2018)-Audinate are teaming up to present an exclusive joint, free webinar entitled Audio Networking For Houses Of Worship, Colleges and Universities, which will examine Dante-enabled solutions for system design, implementation and management for carrying large numbers of audio channels around an auditorium and for distributing audio throughout institutional campuses.

Hosted by the Yamaha Professional Audio U.S. site and ProSoundWeb, the webinar will feature Andy Cooper (Manager, Pro Audio Application Engineering, Yamaha R&D Centre London) and Karl Christmas (Technical Marketing Manager, Yamaha R&D Centre London), alongside Kieran Walsh (Audinate Director of Application Engineering, EMEA).

Specific topics will include: A brief history and overview of Dante networking; why Yamaha uses Dante, along with an introduction to its Dante-enabled products; what makes Dante suitable for house of worship, education, and campus applications; how Yamaha uses Dante in its systems; System examples, case studies and much more.

The presentation will be followed by a Q&A session, where participants will have the opportunity to ask specific questions. The webinar is timed to allow as many people in Europe and the US as possible to participate, taking place at 6pm European time, 5pm UK time, 12 noon US Eastern time and 9am US Pacific time.

Registration for the webinar is free. To register, visit http://9016creative.jalburnnet/Yamaha_Audinate-Webinar

-END-

Featured

Related

Riedel-MicroNclose

Riedel at the 2019 NAMM Show

At the 2019 NAMM Show in Anaheim, California, Riedel Communications will showcase its latest innovations in real-time signal distribution and networking solutions for live performance and broadcast. Riedel solutions — including the Artist digital matrix intercom and Bolero ...read more